tumblr visitor stats
Field of Memebership
top links
Virtual Branch

About Us / Field of Membership

Electric Cooperatives Federal Credit Union is a member-owned, not-for-profit financial institution.  Members must share the following common bond:  

  1. They must be employees or directors of rural electric cooperatives within the State of Arkansas; and ERMCO, a wholly-owned subsidiary, located in Dyersburg, TN.
  2. They must be spouses of persons who died while within the field of membership of the credit union; persons retired as pensioners or annuitants from above employment; employees of the credit union; members of their immediate families; or organizations of such individuals.
Rural Electric Cooperatives defined as:  
Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation Little Rock, AR
Arkansas Electric Cooperatives, Incorporated Little Rock, AR
Arkansas Valley Electric Cooperative Corporation Ozark, AR
Ashley-Chicot Electric Cooperative, Incorporated   Hamburg, AR
C & L Electric Cooperative Corporation     Star City, AR
Carroll Electric Cooperative Corporation     Berryville, AR
Clay County Electric Cooperative Corporation   Corning, AR
Craighead Electric Cooperative Corporation    Jonesboro, AR
Farmers Electric Cooperative Corporation   Newport, AR
First Electric Cooperative Corporation     Jacksonville, AR
Mississippi County Electric Cooperative, Incorporated   Blytheville, AR
North Arkansas Electric Cooperative, Incorporated   Salem, AR
Ouachita Electric Cooperative Corporation    Camden, AR
Ozarks Electric Cooperative Corporation     Fayetteville, AR
Petit Jean Electric Cooperative Corporation    Clinton, AR
Rich Mountain Electric Cooperative, Incorporated   Mena, AR
South Central Arkansas Electric Cooperative, Incorporated  Arkadelphia, AR
Southwest Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation Texarkana, AR
Southwest Power Pool, Inc  Little Rock, AR
 Woodruff Electric Cooperative Corporation  Forrest City, AR

Electric Research and Manufacturing Cooperative (ERMCO)  Dyersburg, TN 

Check Re-Order
Bill Pay
Sign-up for eStatements
eZ Card Access
Score Card Rewards
Health Savings Accounts

Home Loans
Contact Us

1 Cooperative Way
P.O. Box 194208
Little Rock, AR 72219


Fax Number:

2016 Holiday Closings:

Jan 1 - New Year’s Day
Jan 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Feb 15 - Presidents Day
March 25 - Good Friday
May 30 - Memorial Day
July 4 - Independence Day
Sep 5 - Labor Day
Oct 10 - Columbus Day
Nov 11 - Veterans Day
Nov 24 & 25 - Thanksgiving December 23 - Closed
December 26 - Christmas

Privacy Policy | Notices, Terms and Condition  
Equal Housing Opportunity We do business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law and Equal Credit Opportunity Act. NCUA
Credit Unions of Arkansas
NMLS #1291899